Lunar Phase - Waxing Gibbous
Target a
-Enchanted Elestral and change its Position. You may Expend
and discard a Lunar Phase. If you do, the targeted Elestral cannot be destroyed by card effects once this turn.
Printings
Rulings and Info

This is not official Elestrals content. Your event judge always has the final word in rulings.

Effect History

This content is unofficial Fan Content permitted and is not endorsed or approved by Elestrals. Portions of the materials used are the property of Elestrals LLC. All rights reserved by Elestrals LLC. For more information, see the Elestrals Fan Content Policy at https://www.elestrals.com/fan-content-policy